13 More Counties in PA to Move to Phase Yellow

Updated: May 8th, 2020

On Friday, May 8th, Governor Wolf announced the next 13 counties that will move to Phase Yellow on May 15th.

The 13 counties are: Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington & Westmoreland.

The 24 counties that were announced last week opened and started Phase Yellow today. Governor Wolf and Secretary Levine announced the guidelines for businesses to follow in Phase Yellow. You can find all of these guidelines in our post here

We will also keep posting any updates we see on our Facebook page.

Do you need help with a re-opening marketing plan on a limited budget? We’re here to help!